Consumer market of goods and services
in the Commonwealth countries in 2000-2007

 

After sharp decrease in sales of goods in constant prices which was characteristic of the first half of the 90-ties rather high annual growth rates of retail turnover were formed since 2000 year practically in all Commonwealth countries. As a whole for 7 years (2001-2007) the real volumes of turnover increased in Uzbekistan in 1,8 times, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Russia in 2,2 times, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan - in 2,3-2,4 times, Belarus - in 2,8 times, Ukraine - in 3,8 times.

In the period of 2000-2007 there was stable decrease of price factor impact on the development of retail turnover in the majority of the CIS countries. In the second half of 2007 sharp surge of price growth was observed in some countries. As a result of this fact the share of price factor increased considerably in the composition of total growth of turnover: in Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus and Kazakhstan it was higher than in the previous year by 7-12 percentage points, Kyrgyzstan by 16 points, Tajikistan 27 points. In Moldova, Russia and Ukraine the share of price factor decreased.

Import earnings influenced noticeably the development of consumer market in some Commonwealth countries. For instance, by estimate, in Tajikistan in 2007 commodity resources for domestic consumption were formed traditionally by 70% with the account of import deliveries, in Armenia, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan by 58-66%. In Belarus and Russia commodity resources were formed by 54% and 66%, respectively, with the account of goods of own production. In all countries commodities imported from other countries of the world (from 62% to 95%) predominated.

In conditions of active privatization and development of private entrepreneurship which took place in trade currently retail turnover of many countries of the Commonwealth is formed by 85-99,98% by non-state sector, where considerable share belongs to universal, merchandise and foodstuffs markets. At the same time for the past two three years the population of some countries prefers to make purchases in retail network. As a result of this fact the share of trading organizations turnover increased in total retail turnover while turnover of markets decreased. At the same time considerable outstripping of growth rates of sales of goods by trading organizations was formed: in 2007 in comparison with 2006 their turnover in constant prices increased in the CIS countries on average by 23% and markets only by 1%.

In the period after 2000 year there were structural changes upward the share of non-food goods in total retail turnover which in 2007 made up from 35% (Azerbaijan) to 69% (Kazakhstan). It increased to a considerable extent with the account of consumer

durables and household goods and the decrease of the share of foodstuffs occurred in many countries when there was a reduction of the share of bread products (flour, bread and bakery products, cereals, macaroni).

The revival in the sphere of market services which began in the second half of the
90-ties in the majority of the Commonwealth countries became the beginning of their growth in future period and especially after 2000 year. At the same time the dynamics of growth of volumes of market services in the countries differed noticeably. For instance, in 2007 the population of Russia purchased market services in physical terms more than in 2007 in 1,5 times, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova in 1,9-2,2 times, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan in 2,4-2,5 times, Azerbaijan - in 3,5 times.

The situation on the market of market services in some countries was determined by the influence of prices and tariffs growth for their selected kinds, in other by the increase in sales of these services. In 2006-2007 the share of price factor was predominant in Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan and made up 63-97% of total value growth. At the same time in Armenia and Kyrgyzstan value growth was secured mainly by increase in sales of proper services to population; in Azerbaijan and Belarus these ratios were equal.

In some countries the share of state sector remains very high in total volume of market services (from 18% to 59%); non-state sector, mainly private one, takes dominant position in volume of everyday services (81-99%).

Everyday services, passenger transport, communications, housing and communal services make up stably 65-80% in total services consumed by population.

In the 90-ties in connection with price growth for services related to leisure (cultural and entertainment, tourist and excursion services, physical culture and sports) the number of users reduced sharply and correspondingly their share in total market services. After 2000 there was the reverse tendency. In 2007 the share of these services varied from 3-5% in Azerbaijan, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, to 7% in Belarus, but by 4-10 percentage points lower than in 1990.

Active replacement of a part of free educational and medical services by paid ones created prerequisites for noticeable growth of their share in total market services. If in 1990 in the Commonwealth countries medical services made up 0,4-1,6%, in 2007 1,5-5,0% of total market services, educational services 0,4-2,4% and 3,0-10,2% respectively.

 

Brief methodological notes and commentaries

 

Total retail turnover refers to sales of goods to households in current prices for final consumption and other types of uses in households. It is computed on the basis of the reports submitted by trading organizations and catering enterprises (all types of property and institutional arrangements) as well as by enterprises and organisations other than trade units (industrial, transport, etc.).

Retail turnover through all channels of sales also includes (on the basis of estimates of national statistical services) sales of goods by individuals (both on the territory of free markets, non-food, food and mixed markets and out of its limits).

For Armenia for 2005, for Moldova for 2004-2007 volume of turnover is given excluding catering enterprises turnover, but including repair and technical services of transport means being in use of citizens; for Armenia for 2006-2007 - excluding turnover of catering enterprises, sale of transport means to population and their technical services. In Ukraine in connection with continuous survey of the network of individuals conducted in 2005 methodology of their accounting was changed.

Total volume of sales of market services to population refer to the payments received by enterprises from households (population) for services provided both in cash and non-cash forms including VAT, excises and similar types of taxes on products.

Volume of market services includes the services rendered by enterprises (organizations) irrespective of the type of ownership and organizational subordination to households for satisfying their cultural, social, medical, judicial and other needs.

Volume of market services through all channels of sales includes also volume of services rendered to population by non-corporative enterprises (belonging to households which produce services for their further sale on the market) and individuals carrying out entrepreneurial activities not registered as legal entities (registerd and not registered).

Receipts from sales of forestry and construction materials sold to households at the places of their work are not included in the sale of services but included in retail trade turnover.

Sale of services is subdivided into the following groupings: everyday services (hairdressers, laundries, ritual etc.), passenger transportation services (including forwarding services), communication services, housing and communal services, educational services, nurseries and similar preschool institutions services, tourist and sanatorium services, cultural services, medical services, physical culture and sport services, judicial services, services of banks, other services.

For Moldova for 2004-2007 volume of market services rendered to population is given excluding repair and technical services of transport means being in use of citizens but including services of catering enterprises.

To define the structure of commodities of retail turnover and kinds of services the majority of the Commonwealth countries apply the national statistical classifications of kinds of economic activities, based on Statistical Classification of kinds of Economic Activities of the European Communities (NACE, rev. 1) and on Statistical Classification of Products by Activities of the European Communities (CPA).

Ratio of volumes of retail turnover and market services to population of the CIS countries as a whole and per capita, respectively to total for the Commonwealth and to average data for the Commonwealth is calculated from the data in national currency, recalculated into russian roubles according to official exchange rates, established by the national (central) banks of the Commonwealth countries yearly average. As a whole for the Commonwealth not included are the data for Turkmenistan, the statistical services of which do not present information.

Data in value terms are given taking into account denomination of national currencies: in Azerbaijan-5000-times denomination of manats in 2006, in Belarus-1000-times denomination of byelorussian rouble in 2000.

Volume indices of retail turnover and sales of market services are computed by comparing the value of turnover (market services) for accounting and base periods in constant prices; volume indices for long period as of certain base (for exemple as of 2000) are computed with the help of chained indices method, i.e. by multiplying annual indices.

Consumer price index (CPI) shows change of value of the basket of consumer goods and services purchased by households over some period of time. It represents a ratio of current value of the basket of consumer goods and services purchased by households in the base period to its value expressed in prices of the base period (as a rule, in prices of preceeding month or year) and does not reflect the impact of changes in income, quantity and structure of consumption of population. The index is computed on the basis of individual indices of consumer prices and tariffs of goods and services included in the basket; these individual price indices are normally calculated on the basis of monthly registration of prices and tariffs of commodities-representatives. The structure of consumption expenditure in the base period is used for weighting individual price indices; this structure is established on the basis of the households budget surveys. The CPI can be calculated separately with respect to foodstuffs, non-food products and services.

Ratio of average monthly wage and prices for selected consumer goods in trade enterprises of the capitals of the Commonwealth countries is an indicator characterizing purchasing power of wage. Calculation was made using data on average wage for December by the capitals of the corresponding countries and prices for selected consumer goods, registered in trade enterprises at the end of December.

Ratio of prices for selected foodstuffs registered in trade enterprises of the capitals of the Commonwealth countries different approaches in conduct of price reform in the Commonwealth countries resulted in great differentiation in price dynamics and that is why ratio of prices for selected products was formed in different ways. Given is comparison of prices for some kinds of foodstuffs with price, for example, of such product of first priority as white bread of high grade.

Consumption of main foodstuffs per capita shows actual consumption of the main foodstuffs (by kinds) per capita. Consumption of main foodstuffs by population includes the following ones:

-              meat and offal of the I-rst and II-nd category, fat and meat products (sausage, smoked meat, canned meat and meat with vegetables, chopped meat, etc.) in recalculation for meat;

-              milk and dairy products (butter, cheese, brynza, cream, sour cream, curds, ice-cream, canned milk, dry milk etc.) in recalculation for milk;

-              poultry eggs, egg-powder, mélange in recalculation for eggs;

-              flour, groats, grain, bread and macaroni products in recalculation for flour;

-              potatoes, vegetables and melons (fresh, dry, salted, canned, pickled, etc. in recalculation for fresh).

The data on sale of alcoholic beverages through all channels of sales for Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan and Russia are given per capita; for other countries basing on the data on sale by trading organizations.

Volumes of exports (imports) of the group Consumer goods includes the following sections of Trade Nomenclature of External Economic Activity of the Commonwealth of Independent States (TNEEA of CIS):

-              live animals; animal products;

-              vegetable products;

-              animal or vegetable fats and oils;

-              prepared foodstuffs; beverages, spirits and tobacco;

-              textiles and textile articles;

-              footwear, headgear, umbrellas;

-              articles of stone, plaster, cement, asbestos, mica; glass and glasswares;

-              instruments and apparatus; clocks and watches; musical instruments;

-              miscellaneous manufactured articles.

 

Visible consumption of consumer goods in dollar terms is calculated with the help of formula: production plus imports minus exports. Visible consumption covers domestic consumption together with growth of stocks and reserves of production as well as losses of examined resources. Production of the countries is recalculated into US dollars according to exchange rates of the corresponding national (central) banks of the CIS countries yearly average.

Number of burses includes commodity burses, commodity-raw materials burses, stock exchanges, currency burses, burses for transactions with real estate and other types of burses (except labour burses).

A burse is an enterprise which has a status of a legal entity participating in formation of the wholesale market of goods, raw materials, securities, foreign currency and other items by organizing and regulating trade in the form of open public trade transactions carried out according to the established rules.

Number of transactions concluded at burses - the number of officially executed and registered acts (contracts) of purchase and sale between supplier and customer in accordance with the established rules.

Turnover of a burse refers to the value of transactions concluded during certain period of time; it is computed in prices existing at the moment of a transaction conclusion as a sum of values (excluding VAT) of sold commodities (products, securities, currency, real estate objects and other values).

 

Conventional signs:

 

 

0,0

- Very low value

-

- Not applicable

- Missing data

*

- Estimate

Потребительский рынок товаров и услуг
в странах Содружества в 2000 – 2007 годах

 

После резкого падения объемов реализации товаров в постоянных ценах, характерного для первой половины 90-х годов, с 2000 года практически во всех странах Содружества установились достаточно высокие ежегодные темпы роста розничного товарооборота. В целом за 7 лет (2001 – 2007гг.) реальные объемы товарооборота выросли в Узбекистане в 1,8 раза, Азербайджане, Армении, России - в 2,2 раза, Молдове, Казахстане, Кыргызстане, Таджикистане - в 2,3-2,4 раза, Беларуси – в 2,8 раза, Украине – в 3,8 раза. Во всех странах СНГ (кроме Молдовы и Таджикистана) в 2007 году физические объемы розничного товарооборота превысили уровень 1991 года.

В период 2000–2007гг. в большинстве стран СНГ стабильно снижалось влияние ценового фактора на развитие розничного товарооборота. Во второй половине 2007 года в ряде стран произошел резкий всплеск роста цен. В результате в составе суммарного прироста товарооборота весьма возросла доля ценового фактора: в Азербайджане, Армении, Беларуси и Казахстане она была выше, чем в предыдущем году на 7-12 процентных пунктов, Кыргызстане – на 16 пунктов, Таджикистане – на 27 пунктов. В Молдове, России и Украине доля ценового фактора снизилась.

На развитие потребительского рынка товаров в ряде стран Содружества весьма заметно влияли импортные поступления. Например, в Таджикистане в 2007 году товарные ресурсы для внутреннего потребления по оценке на 70% формировались за счет поставок товаров по импорту, в Армении, Казахстане и Кыргызстане – на 58-66%. В Беларуси и России товарные ресурсы соответственно на 54% и 66%, были сформированы за счет продукции собственного производства. При этом во всех странах преобладали товары, импортируемые из других стран мира (от 62% до 95%).

В условиях прошедшей в торговле активной приватизации и развития частного предпринимательства розничный товарооборот многих стран Содружества в настоящее время на 85-99,98% формируется негосударственным сектором, где значительная доля принадлежит универсальным, вещевым и продовольственным рынкам. Вместе с тем в последние два – три года население ряда стран все большее предпочтение отдает покупкам товаров в розничной торговой сети. В результате в объеме розничного товарооборота  выросла доля оборота торгующих организаций при снижении доли оборота рынков. Одновременно сложилось и существенное опережение темпов роста продажи товаров торгующими организациями: в 2007 году по сравнению с 2006 годом их оборот в постоянных ценах в странах СНГ возрос в среднем на 23%, а рынков только на 1%.

 

В период после 2000 года во всех странах Содружества, отмечены структурные изменения в сторону увеличения удельного веса непродовольственных товаров в объеме розничного товарооборота, который в 2007 году составил от 35% (Азербайджан) до 69% (Казахстан). При этом в определенной мере рос он за счет товаров длительного пользования и хозяйственного назначения, а снижение доли продовольственных товаров во многих странах происходило на фоне сокращения в объеме товарооборота удельного веса хлебопродуктов (мука, хлеб и хлебобулочные изделия, крупа, макароны).

Начавшееся в большинстве стран Содружества во второй половине 90-х годов оживление в сфере платных услуг стало началом их роста в последующем и особенно после 2000 года. При этом динамика роста объемов платных услуг в странах заметно различалась. Например, населением России в 2007 году платных услуг в физическом выражении было приобретено больше, чем в 2000 в 1,5 раза, Беларуси, Кыргызстана, Молдовы – в 1,9 – 2,2 раза, Армении, Таджикистана, Узбекистана – в 2,4 – 2,5 раза, Азербайджана – в 3,5 раза.

Состояние рынка платных услуг в одних странах определялось влиянием роста цен и тарифов на отдельные их виды, в других – увеличением реализации населению самих услуг. В 2006-2007гг. преобладающей доля ценового фактора была в Молдове, России, Таджикистане, составляя 63-97% объема стоимостного прироста. В то же время в Армении и Кыргызстане прирост стоимости был обеспечен преимущественно за счет увеличения реализации населению собственно услуг; в Азербайджане и Беларуси эти соотношения были равны.

В некоторых странах в общем объеме платных услуг по-прежнему весьма высоким сохраняется государственный сектор (от 18% до 59%); негосударственный сектор, главным образом частный, доминирующее положение занимает в объеме бытовых услуг (81-99%).

В объеме потребляемых населением услуг стабильно 65-80% составляют услуги бытового характера, пассажирского транспорта, связи, жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.

В связи с ростом  в 90-х годах  цен на услуги, связанные с проведением досуга (культурно-зрелищные, туристско-экскурсионные, физическая культура и спорт) резко сократилось количество пользователей, а соответственно и доли их в общем объеме платных услуг. После 2000 года происходила обратная тенденция. Удельный вес этих видов услуг в 2007 году колебался от 3-5% в Азербайджане, Армении, Кыргызстане, Молдове России до 7% в Беларуси, но был на 4-10 процентных пунктов ниже, чем в 1990 году.

Активное замещение части бесплатных образовательных и медицинских услуг платными создало предпосылки заметного роста их доли в общем объеме платных услуг. Если в 1990 году в странах Содружества на медицинские услуги приходилось 0,4-1,6%, то в 2007 году – 1,5-5,0% объема платных услуг, на услуги в системе образования – соответственно 0,4-2,4% и 3,0-10,2%.

 

 

 
Краткие методологические пояснения и комментарии

 

Общий объем розничного товарооборота  - продажа товаров населению в текущих ценах для конечного потребления или использования в домашнем хозяйстве. Определяется на основе действующей отчетности как сумма продаж потребительских товаров населению торгующими организациями и предприятиями питания всех форм собственности и организационно - правовых форм деятельности, а также непосредственно промышленными, транспортными и другими предприятиями, организациями (помимо торговой сети).

Объем розничного товарооборота через все каналы реализации, наряду с этим, включает (по оценке национальных статистических служб) продажи товаров индивидуальными предпринимателями (как на территории универсальных, вещевых и продовольственных рынках, так и вне ее).

По Армении за 2005 г., а по Молдове за 2004-2007 гг. объем товарооборота приведен без оборота предприятий питания, но включая услуги по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию транспортных средств, находящихся в пользовании граждан; по Армении за 2006-2007 гг. – без оборота предприятий питания, продажи населению транспортных средств и их технического обслуживания. В Украине, в связи с проведением в 2005 году сплошного обследования сети физических лиц, изменена методология их учета.

Общий объем реализации платных услуг населению  представляет собой сумму платежей, полученных предприятиями от населения в оплату за оказанные услуги как непосредственно в кассу предприятия, так и через учреждения банков, включая налог на добавленную стоимость, акцизы и т. п.

В объем платных услуг включаются услуги, предоставляемые предприятиями (организация­ми), независимо от ведомственной подчиненности и формы собственности, гражданам для удовлетворения их социально-бытовых, культурных, лечебно-оздоровительных, правовых и других потребностей.

Объем платных услуг через все каналы реализации включает, наряду с этим, объемы услуг, предоставляемые некорпоративными предприятиями (принадлежащими домашним хозяйствам, которые осуществляют производство услуг для последующей реализации на рынке) и физическими лицами, занимающимися предпринимательской деятельностью без образования юридического лица (зарегистрированные и незарегистрированные).

В общий объем платных услуг не включается выручка от продажи населению по месту работы лесных, строительных и других материалов, а учитывается в объеме розничного товарооборота.

В учете объем реализации платных услуг подразделяется на следующие виды: бытовые услуги (парикмахерских, прачечных, ритуальные и др.), услуги пассажирского транспорта (включая транспортно - экспедиторские), связи, жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, услуги системы образования, по содержанию детей в дошкольных учреждениях, туристско-экскурсионные и санаторно-курортные услуги, услуги учреждений культуры, медицинские, физической культуры и спорта, услуги правового характера, учреждений банков и другие.

По Молдове за 2004-2007 гг. объем платных услуг населению приведен без услуг по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию транспортных средств, находящихся в пользовании граждан, но включая услуги предприятий питания.

Для определения  структуры  товаров розничного  товарооборота  и видов услуг большинством стран Содружества применяются национальные статистические классификации видов экономической деятельности, базирующиеся на  “Статистической  классификации видов экономической деятельности Европейского Сообщества (КДЕС, ред.1)” и на  “ Статистической классификации продукции по видам экономической деятельности в Европейском экономическом Сообществе (КПЕС)”.

Отношение объемов розничного товарооборота и платных услуг населению стран СНГ в целом и в расчете на душу населения, соответственно к итогу по Содружеству и к средним данным по Содружеству рассчитано из данных в национальной валюте, пересчитанных на российские рубли по официальным курсам, установленным национальными (центральными) банками стран Содружества в среднем за год.  В данные по странам Содружества в целом не включены данные по Туркменистану, статистическая служба которого информацию не представляет.

Данные в стоимостном выражении приведены с учетом деноминации национальных валют (уменьшения нарицательной цены денег): в Азербайджане - в 2006 г. (в 5000 раз), в Беларуси  -  в  2000 г. (в 1000 раз).

Индексы физического объема товарооборота и реализации населению платных услуг исчислены путем сопоставления величины товарооборота (платных услуг) за отчетный и базисный периоды в постоянных ценах; индексы физического объема  за длительный период, к определенной базе (например, к 2000 году) исчислены  цепным методом, т.е. путем перемножения годовых индексов.

Индекс потребительских цен (ИПЦ) характеризует изменение  за какой-то период стоимости потребительской корзины товаров и услуг, приобретаемых населением. Он представляет собой отношение стоимости   потребительской корзины в текущий момент к ее стоимости, выраженной в ценах  базисного периода (как правило, в ценах предыдущего года  или месяца) и не учитывает влияние изменения доходов населения, количества и структуры его потребления. Исчисляется на основе индивидуальных индексов потребительских  цен и тарифов на включенные в потребительскую корзину товары и услуги, рассчитываемых обычно по данным ежемесячной регистрации цен и тарифов на товары (услуги) - представители. Весами при построении индекса потребительских цен является структура фактических потребительских расходов населения базисного периода, установленная на основе бюджетных обследований домашних хозяйств. Индекс   потребительских   цен   может

рассчитываться отдельно по продуктам питания, непродовольственным товарам, услугам.

Соотношение среднемесячной заработной платы  и цен на отдельные потребительские товары в торговых предприятиях столиц стран Содружества – это показатель, характеризующий покупательную способность заработной платы. В расчете использованы данные о средней заработной плате за декабрь по столицам соответствующих стран и ценах  на отдельные потребительские товары, зарегистрированных в торговых предприятиях в конце декабря.

Соотношение цен на отдельные продукты питания, зарегистрированные в торговых предприятиях столиц стран Содружества разные подходы при проведении реформы цен в странах Содружества обусловили большую дифференциацию в динамике цен, а соответственно по-разному сложились соотношения цен на отдельные продукты, о чем свидетельствует приведенное в сборнике сопоставление цен на некоторые виды продовольствия с ценой, например, такого продукта первой необходимости, как хлеб из пшеничной муки высшего сорта.

Потребление основных продуктов питания на душу населения - показывается фактическое потребление основных продуктов питания (по видам) в натуральном выражении на душу населения. В объеме потребления населением основных продуктов питания учитываются:

-              мясо, субпродукты 1 и 11 категории, сало и мясопродукты (колбаса, мясо-копчености, мясные и мясорастительные консервы, котлеты и т.п.) в пересчете на мясо;

-              молоко и молочные продукты (масло животное, сыр, брынза, сливки, сметана, творог, мороженое, молочные консервы, сухое молоко и т.п.) в пересчете на молоко;

-              яйца домашней птицы, яичный порошок, меланж в пересчете на яйца;

-              мука, крупа, зерно, хлеб печеный и макаронные изделия в пересчете на муку;

-              картофель, овощи и продовольственные бахчевые культуры (свежие, сушеные, соленые, переработанные на консервы, маринованные и др. в пересчете на свежие).

 

По алкогольным напиткам по Азербайджану, Беларуси, Кыргызстану, России приведены данные о продаже их через все каналы реализации в расчете на душу населения; по другим странам – исходя из данных о реализации торгующими организациями.

Объемы экспорта (импорта) группы «Потребительские товары» включают следующие разделы Товарной номенклатуры внешнеэкономической деятельности  Содружества Независимых Государств (ТН ВЭД СНГ):

-              живые животные; продукты животного происхождения;

-              продукты растительного происхождения;

-              жиры и масла животного или растительного происхождения;

-              готовые пищевые продукты; алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки и табак;

-              текстильные материалы и текстильные изделия;

-              обувь, головные уборы, зонты;

-              изделия из камня, гипса, цемента, асбеста, слюды; стекло и изделия из него;

-              инструменты и аппараты, часы; музыкальные инструменты;

-              разные промышленные товары.

 

“Видимое” потребление потребительских товаров в долларовом эквиваленте рассчитано по формуле: производство плюс импорт минус экспорт. “Видимое” потребление охватывает внутреннее потребление вместе с приростом запасов и резервов продукции, а также потери рассматриваемых ресурсов. Производство стран в национальных валютах пересчитано в доллары по курсам соответствующих национальных (центральных) банков стран СНГ в среднем за год.

Количество бирж включает в себя биржи товарные, товарно-сырьевые, товарно-фондовые, фондовые, валютные, а также биржи недвижимости и другие (кроме бирж труда).

Биржа - это предприятие с правами юридического лица, участвующее в формировании оптового рынка товаров, сырья, ценных бумаг, валюты и др. путем организации и регулирования биржевой торговли, осуществляемой в форме гласных публичных торгов, проводимых по устанавливаемым биржей правилам.

Число заключенных на бирже сделок - количество документально оформленных и зарегистрированных в установленном порядке актов (контрактов) купли-продажи между поставщиком и потребителем.

 

Оборот биржи представляет собой стоимостной объем сделок, совершенных за определенный период времени; определяется в ценах, сложившихся на момент совершения сделки, как сумма стоимостных объемов (без налога на добавленную стоимость) реализованных товаров (продукции, ценных бумаг, валюты, предметов недвижимости и др. ценностей).

 

Условные обозначения

 

0,0

-  Незначительная величина

-

-  Явление отсутствует

-  Данные отсутствуют (не представлены)

*

-  Оценка, расчет