Contacts with Administration, Departments and Divisions of the Interstate Statistical Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States

Chairman of the CIS Statcommittee 

Vladimir L. Sokolin
tel. 7-495-607-40-86
fax 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail:  sokolin@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

   Deputy Chairman of the CIS Statcommittee Andrey E. Kosarev
tel. 7-495-632-90-45
fax 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail:  kosarev@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

   Deputy Chairman of the CIS Statcommittee Vladimir A. Naidunov
tel. 7-495-607-46-15
fax 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail:  naidunov@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

 

Departments and Divisions of the CIS Statcommittee
   Department of Economic Statistics
   Chief of the Department of Economic Statistics
Valerica G. Accibas
tel. 7-495-607-49-95
fax 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail: v.accibas@cisstat.org, cisstat@cisstat.org
 
   Deputy Chief of the Department of Economic Statistics, Chief of division

         Division of Macroeconomic Statistics

Zoe B. Basova
tel. 7-495-632-92-06
E-mail:basova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

 
         Division of Finance and Prices Statistics

 

Chief of the Division
Artem M. Aleksashkin
tel. 7-495-632-92-06
E-mail: aleksashkin@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

 
         Division of Production and Innovation Statistics Chief of the Division
Vera N. Vasilieva
tel. 7-495-607-49-66
E-mail: vasilieva@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

   Department of Social and Demographic Statistics
   Chief of the Department of Social and Demographic Statistics
  Irina A. Zbarskaya
  tel.7-495-607-44-02
  fax 7-495-607-45-92
  E-mail: zbarskaya@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
   
   Deputy Chief of the Department of Social and Demographic Statistics Valentina M.Briseva
tel. 7-495-607-42-22
fax 7-495)-607-45-92
E-mail: bryseva@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
   
         Division of Population and Labour Statistics Chief of the Division
Olga V. Remenets
tel. 7-495-607-41-55
E-mail:remenets@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
 
          Division of Social and Ecological Statistics
Chief of the Division
Elena N. Revina
tel. 7-495-607-17-61
E-mail: revina@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

 
            Division of Statistics of Trade and Services Chief of the Division
Rauza K.G
abdrakhimova
tel. 7-495-632-90-97; 607-29-72
E-mail:
gabdrakhimova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
   

   Information and Publishing Department
   Chief of Information and Publishing Department
Elena F. Skobtsova
tel. 7-495-607-42-37
fax 7-495-607-26-01
E-mail: info@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
   
      Division of Information Publishing and Distribution Chief of the Division
Galina D. Golovina
tel. 7-495-632-90-52
E-mail: info@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
 
      Division of Information Technologies Chief of the Division
Irina P. Smirnova
tel. 7-495-607-20-46
E-mail: smirnova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
 
       Publishing Division Chief of the Division
Natalia V. Zhulkova 
tel. 7-495-607-17-30
E-mail: cisstat@cisstat.org

Administrative Department
Chief of Administrative Department
Alexander D. Gulidov
tel. 7-495-632-90-79; 632-91-15
fax 7-495-632-91-18
E-mail:  gulidov@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
 
        Division of International Cooperation and Projects Chief of the Division
Vladimir S. Shevchenko
  tel. 7-495-607-49-17
E-mail:  shevchenko@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
         Administrative and Organizational Division
Chief of the Division
Svetlana I. Bykova 
tel. 7-495-607-41-06
fax 7-495-607-31-12
E-mail:  s.bykova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
 
Deputy Chief of Administrative Department, Chief of division, Chief accountant
 
        Financial and Economic Division
Tatyana L. Bayeva
tel. 7-495-607-45-07
fax 7-495-607-30-46
E-mail: baeva@cisstat.org

ęback