STRUCTURE OF THE INTERSTATE STATISTICAL COMMITTEE OF THE CIS
 

 

Chairman of Statcommittee of the CIS
Vladimir L. Sokolin tel. 7-495-632-90-74
7-495-607-40-86
fax. 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail: sokolin@cisstat.org
cisstat@cisstat.org

Deputy Chairman of Statcommittee of the CIS
Andrey E. Kosarev tel. 7-495-632-90-45
fax. 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail: kosarev@cisstat.org
cisstat@cisstat.org

Acting Deputy Chairman of Statcommittee of the CIS
Vladimir A. Naidunov tel. 7-495-607-46-15
fax. 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail: naidunov@cisstat.org
cisstat@cisstat.org

Chief of the Department of Economic Statistics
Valerica G. Accibas tel.  7-495-607-49-95
  fax.  7-495-607-45-92
E-mail: v.accibas@cisstat.org
cisstat@cisstat.org

Chief of Administrative Department
Alexander D. Gulidov tel.  7-495-632-90-79
7-495-632-91-15
fax.  7-495-632-91-18
E-mail: gulidov@cisstat.org
cisstat@cisstat.org


Chief of Department of Social and Demographic Statistics
Irina A. Zbarskaya tel. 7-495-607-44-02
fax.  7-495-607-45-92
E-mail: zbarskaya@cisstat.org
cisstat@cisstat.org

Chief of Information and Publishing Department
Elena F. Skobtsova tel.  7-495-607-42-37
fax.  7-495-607-26-01
E-mail: info@cisstat.org