System of National Accoutns


System of National Accounts 2008

The 2008 SNA was prepared under the auspices of the Inter-Secretariat Working Group on National Accounts (ISWGNA), which consists of five organizations: the Statistical Office of the European Communities (Eurostat), the International Monetary Fund (IMF), the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), the United Nations Statistics Division and regional commissions of the United Nations, Secretariat and the World Bank.


Meeting of the CIS Countries’ Statistical Services Experts on the Implementation of the 2008 SNA (April 9-10, 2012, Moscow)